Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR THE 2021-22 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM
Wednesday 1 September Staff Training Day
Thursday 2 September Staff Training Day
Friday 3 September Induction day for Y7 & Y12
Monday 6 September School for all year groups
Friday 22 October Half term starts after school (normal dismissal)
Monday 1 November Staff Training Day
Tuesday 2 November Staff Training Day
Wednesday 3 November Staff Training Day (BMAT and Oxbridge test day)
Thursday 4 November School begins (BMAT and Oxbridge test day)
Wednesday 15 December Speech Day; early dismissal for Year 7 and Year 12 (to be confirmed)
Wednesday 15 December GCSE and A Level Presentation Evening (to be confirmed)
Friday 17 December Last day of term (early dismissal)

 

SPRING TERM                                                                                                                                                             Tuesday 4 January School begins                                                                                                                                  Friday 11 February Half term starts after school                                                                                                                Monday 21 February School begins
Thursday 31 March End of term (normal dismissal)

SUMMER TERM
Tuesday 19 April School begins
Monday 2 May Bank Holiday
Friday 27 May Half term begins after school (normal dismissal)
Monday 6 June School begins
Tuesday 5 July Open Evening; early closure (to be confirmed)
Friday 22 July Last day of academic year (early dismissal)