Skip to content ↓
Salutation Surname Role
Mr Acourt Head of History
Mr Ainsworth Mathematics
Mr Anderson Head of Geography; Staff Governor
Mrs Baddeley Admin Assistant (Reception)
Miss Baker Design & Technology
Mrs Bedford Resource Centre Manager
Mr Bennett Assistant Network Manager
Miss Borg Upper School Pastoral Admin, Careers Admin, Events Admin, Curriculum Access
Mr Bowman Head of Physics
Mrs Boyes Art & Design
Mrs Bryen PE
Mrs Bunnell School Business Manager
Mr Bunnell Premises
Mrs Cannon Learning Support Assistant
Capt Capper CCF School Staff Instructor
Miss Chatterjee Chemistry
Miss Coinaud French; Spanish
Miss Deveson PE; Deputy Head of Lower School; DofE Centre Manager
Miss Emby English
Mrs Evans Cover Supervisor/Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Farrow-House Psychology
Mr Foster Science Technician
Mr Goldsmith Computer Science
Mr Gonzalez Spanish
Mr Goodbun Cover Supervisor/KLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Gosman Art Technician
Mr Griffiths Sixth Form Administrator
Mr Grimshaw Head of Art & Design
Mrs Gunton Art; 6th Form Enrichment & EPQ Coordinator; ITE Mentor
Mrs Hall Head of PSHCE; E3 Programme Coordinator 
Mr  Hanslip Premises
Ms Heaver 2nd in English, RPE
Mr Holmes Physics Technician
Mr Hunter Headteacher
Mrs Hurst Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral & Wellbeing)
Miss Jones Head of Religion, Philosophy and Ethics
Mrs  Kent Lower School Pastoral Administrator
Ms Kernick Deputy Headteacher
Mr Kenyon Schools Direct - Geography
Mr King Business; Economics
Miss Knight Cover Supervisor/Learning Support Assistant
Mr Knott Premises
Mr Lawrence Head of Chemistry
Mrs Lawrence English
Mrs Leroy Head of French
Mrs Lesworth Admin Assistant (Data, Exams)
Miss Lock Finance Assistant
Mrs Maidens Midday Supervisors
Mr Martin Mathematics
Mrs McGuinness Head of Biology; Chemistry
Mrs Milne Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Miriza Midday Supervisors
Mr Mitchell Head of Computer Science
Mr Mitchell Physics; KS3 Science Co-Ordinator
Mrs Moore French
Mrs Morgan Head of Spanish
Mrs Mosley Student Receptionist
Mrs Mottershead Admin Assistant (Admissions & Attendance)
Mr Mount Head of Drama and Theatre Studies
Mr Neame Head of Technology
Miss O'Connor Literacy Co-ordinator; SEN Specialist Teacher
Ms O'Dell Head of Psychology
Mrs O'Sullivan Acting Safeguarding Manager
Mr Outen Religion, Philosophy and Ethics, Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Miss Parfitt Head of Business and Economics
Ms Poole Head of English and Film Studies
Ms Pujadas-Telmon Senior Assistant Headteacher (Student Progress); Careers Lead; Timetabler; French
Mrs Raymond Mathematics; Science
Mr Raymond Geography
Mr Riordan Head of PE
Mr Roberts Estate Manager
Mrs Robinson Headteacher's PA; Clerk to Governing Body; Office Manager
Mr Ross History; Politics; Head of Upper School
Mrs Saldonido Chemistry Technician
Mrs Saunders Finance Manager
Mr Smith Director of Music
Ms Somerton-Davies IT Network Manager
Mr Stedman Spanish, Head of Sixth Form
Mrs Sullivan Head of German; Cover Supervisor/Learning Support Assistant
Mr Sutherland DT Technician
Mr Symaka Geography; History; Religion, Philosophy & Ethics
Mrs Szczerbicki History; Politics
Dr Tennant Science
Mrs Theisen English; Film Studies
Mr Vere History; Politics; Teacher in Charge of Politics; Head of Lower School
Miss Wadsworth 2nd in Mathematics; Exams Officer
Ms Wall Librarian
Mrs Warren Physics
Mrs Wilkening Head of Mathematics
Mr Williams PE; Deputy Head of Upper School
Mrs Williamson English
Dr Wilson Biology
Miss Wilson Mathematics
Miss Worboys Finance and Payroll Assistant