Skip to content ↓


Salutation Surname Role
Mr Acourt History; Politics;
Mr Ainsworth Mathematics
Mr Anderson Head of Geography; Staff Governor
Mr Avery Physics Technician
Mrs Baddeley Admin Assistant (Reception)
Miss Baker Design & Technology
Mrs Bedford Librarian
Miss Borg Admin Assistant (Careers, Curriculum Access, Events, HoY support); Staff Governor
Mr Bowman Physics; Head of Department
Mrs Boyes Art & Design; Technology
Mrs Bryen Head of Academic PE
Mrs Bunnell School Business Manager
Miss Chatterjee Chemistry
Mr Crean Mathematics
Mr Cullen IT Assistant Manager
Miss Deveson PE
Miss Emby English
Mrs Farrow-House Psychology
Mr Fort English
Mr Goldsmith Computer Science; Art Technician
Mr Gonzalez Spanish
Mr Griffiths Sixth Form Administrator
Mr Griffiths Estates Manager
Mr Grimshaw Art & Design; Head of Department
Mrs Grist Biology; Head of Department
Miss Grover Biology Technician
Mrs Hall PSHE; Music
Mrs Heaver English; Joint 2nd in Department
Mr Hunter Headteacher
Mrs Hurst Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral & Wellbeing)
Mr Jacobson Caretaker
Ms Kernick Deputy Headteacher; Sixth Form SLT Lead
Mr Kenyon Cover Assistant
Mr King Business; Economics
Mr Knight Cover Assistant/LSA
Mr Knott Premises
Mr Lawrence Chemistry; Head of Department
Mrs Lawrence English
Mrs Leroy French; Head of Department
Mrs Lesworth Admin Assistant (Data, Exams)
Miss Lupton Religion, Philosophy and Ethics; Head of Department
Miss McGuinness Chemistry; KS3 Science Coordinator
Mrs Maidens Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Meadows Cover Assistant/LSA
Mr Merrell Head of History; Head of Y7; Head of PSHE
Mrs Milne Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Mirza Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Mitchell Computer Science; Head of Department
Mr Mitchell Physics
Mrs Moore French
Mrs Morgan Spanish; French; Head of Spanish
Miss Morrelli Psychology
Mrs Mottershead Admin Assistant (Admissions & Attendance)
Mr Mount Drama and Theatre Studies; Head of Department
Mr Neame Technology; Head of Department
Miss Nelson English
Miss Norrell Religion, Philosophy and Ethics; Geography; PSHE
Miss Noy Art; 6th Form Enrichment & EPQ Coordinator; 
Miss O'Connor Literacy Co-ordinator
Ms O'Dell Psychology; Head of Department
Mr Outen Religion, Philosophy and Ethics
Miss Parfitt Business; Economics; Head of Department
Mr Pearce PE; Director of Sport
Ms Poole English; Film Studies; Head of Faculty
Ms Pujadas-Telmon Senior Assistant Headteacher (Student Progress); Careers Lead; Timetabler; French
Mrs Raymond Mathematics 
Mr Raymond Geography; Head of Y9
Mr Richards CCF School Staff Instructor (2nd Lt)
Mr Riordan PE; Head of Y11
Mrs Robinson Headteacher's PA; Clerk to Governing Body; Office Manager
Mr Ross History; Politics; Head of Y10
Mrs Saldonido Chemistry Technician
Mr Salisbury English; Joint 2nd in Department
Mrs Saunders Finance Manager
Miss Sayers Geography
Miss Smith AEND Manager
Mr Smith Director of Music
Ms Somerton-Davies IT Manager
Ms Spencer Biology
Mr Stedman Spanish, Head of Y12, International Dimension Coordinator
Mrs Sullivan German; Head of Department
Mr Sutherland DT Technician
Mr Symaka Cover Assistant/LSA
Mrs Szczerbicki History; Politics; Head of Y13
Mr Van Poppel Mathematics; Business; Economics
Mr Vere History; Politics; Teacher in Charge of Politics; Head of Y8
Ms Wadsworth Mathematics; 2nd in Department; Exams Officer
Mr Warren Physics
Mrs Wilkening Mathematics; Head of Department
Miss Wilson Mathematics
Dr Wilson Biology
Miss Worboys Finance and Payroll Assistant 
Mrs Young Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Baker English
Mr Martin Mathematics
Mr Hougham PE