School Calendar

Select Category:  

Tuesday 12th November 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Y7 concert 1 Hall Read More
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Y7 concert 2 November 13th Hall Read More
Thursday 14th November 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
16:00 Y12 Parents’ Evening Hall Read More
Friday 15th November 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
All Day Non-uniform day - Children In Need November 15th Read More
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
18:00 Sixth Form Open Evening Hall Read More
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
16:00 Y11 Parents Evening Hall Read More
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
16:00 Y13 Parents Evening Hall Read More
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Christmas Concert 1 Hall Read More
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Christmas Concert 2 Hall Read More
Thursday 12th December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
Deadline for AL option forms to be handed in Read More
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
Non-uniform day - senior citizen events and Xmas lunch Hall Read More
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
18:15 GCSE + AL Presentation Evening Sports Hall Read More
Friday 20th December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
11:55 Last day of term. Dismissal at 11:55 Read More
Saturday 21st December 2019
Time: Name: Location: View:
Until January the 5th Christmas Holidays to Sun 5th Jan 2020 Read More
Monday 6th January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Y11 and Y13 Mocks Hall Read More
Monday 6th January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
All Day First day of Spring Term                         ” Read More
Monday 13th January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Y11 Mocks Hall Read More
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
18:00 GCSE Options Evening for Y9 Sports Hall Read More
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
16:00 to 19:00 Y9 Parents Evening Hall Read More
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
9:00 Y8 HPV Injections Read More
Friday 24th January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Y13 Mock results out Read More
Friday 24th January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Deadline for GCSE Options Forms 15:30 Read More
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Y13 English Trip Marlowe Read More
Friday 31st January 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Non-Uniform Day - Yalding School Read More
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Y12 UCAS Evening Hall Read More
Saturday 15th February 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Until Sunday 23th of February Half-Term Read More
Thursday 27th February 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
4pm-7pm Y8 Parents Evening Hall Read More
Friday 28th February 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 HeadMaster’s Quiz Night Hall Read More
Monday 2nd March 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Reading Week Read More
Sunday 8th March 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
School v OM alumni Hockey Matches Read More
Thursday 19th March 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 School Production Performance Hall Read More
Friday 20th March 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 School Production Performance Hall Read More
Saturday 21st March 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 School Production Performance Hall Read More
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
India Trip Read More
Monday 30th March 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Gambia Trip Read More
Friday 3rd April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
End of term Read More
Friday 3rd April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Until the 11 April Ski Trip Read More
Saturday 4th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Until 19 April Good Friday - Easter Holiday Read More
Monday 20th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
First day of Summer Term Read More
Monday 20th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Deadline for GCSE & AL coursework Read More
Friday 24th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Non-Uniform Day for School Charity Read More
Monday 27th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
MFL orals - prov Read More
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Junior Summer Concert Hall Read More
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
16:00 Y10 Parents Evening Hall Read More
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
MFL orals - prov Read More
Thursday 30th April 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
MFL orals - prov Read More
Friday 1st May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
14:00 Senior Citizens World Book Tea Library Read More
Friday 1st May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
MFL orals and Art exams - prov Read More
Monday 4th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
May 4 to May 7 MFL orals and Art exams - prov Read More
Thursday 7th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Last day for Y11 and Y13 - prov Read More
Friday 8th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Bank Holiday Read More
Sunday 10th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
May 13 - May 15 Y10 exams Read More
Monday 11th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
First External exam of summer season - prov Read More
Monday 11th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
May 11 - May 15 Y12 UCAS Exams Read More
Tuesday 12th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
16:00 Year 7 Parents Evening Hall Read More
Monday 18th May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
May 18 - May 20 Internal exams for all years - prov Read More
Thursday 21st May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
All Day Founders Day Read More
Thursday 21st May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
No internal exams for Y7, 8, 12 Read More
Friday 22nd May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Internal exams for all years - prov Read More
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
May 23 - May 31 Half-Term Read More
Friday 12th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
June 12 to June 15 Snowdonia Trip Y12 Read More
Thursday 18th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 New Y7 parents welcome evening Hall Read More
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
June 24 - June 25 Y12 Induction day - prov Read More
Thursday 25th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Current Y12 UCAS Exam Results Day Read More
Friday 26th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
All Day Sports Day Read More
Friday 26th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
8:40 to 9:40 Y11 Book Return Library Read More
Monday 29th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
June 29 - July 3 Y11 work experience Read More
Monday 29th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
All Day Reserve Sports Day Read More
Monday 29th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
June 29 to July 3 CCF Summer Camp Read More
Tuesday 30th June 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Junior Summer Concert Hall Read More
Friday 3rd July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Y12 UCAS Day Read More
Monday 6th July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
19:00 Sir Roger Manwood’s Sports Awards Evening School hall Read More
Monday 6th July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
July 6 to July 9 Y11 work experience Read More
Monday 6th July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
18:00 to 20:00 Art & DT show Sports Hall Read More
Monday 6th July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
July 6 to July 25 China Trip - prov Read More
Tuesday 7th July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
17.30 to 19.30 Open Evening Hall Read More
Thursday 9th July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
CCF - Annual Inspection Read More
Friday 10th July 2020
Time: Name: Location: View:
Last day of school year 2020 Read More